Adult Penpals

Click here to go to the Students Penpals Page.
Click here to go to the Teacher's Penpals Page.

This is a free service of Indiana Biolab. By clicking on the email address of anyone below you can send an email to the penpal. We hope this will be a way for you to learn about science, farming, climate, geography, plants, school, and other activities in distant states and countries. If you are single and hoping to correspond with other singles, you are welcome to say so.

How to Enroll in Penpals for Adults

Click here to enroll in Penpals for adults. In the body of the message say whatever you wish (interests, profession, locations you especially want to hear from).

How to DisEnroll from Penpals for Adults

Click here to disenroll in Penpals for adults. In the body of the message say you want to disenroll from Penpals2. We will compare e-addresses and remove you. If you care to give a reason for disenrolling, you may enter that reason in the body of the message. Your reason may help us manage this page.

How to Reply to a Person Below

Listed below are people who would like to receive an e-mail from you. To send an e-mail message to one of them click on his email address and the mailto: message blank will appear for you to enter your message. If your browser doesn't support mailto:, send an e-mail by your ususal method.


Date: January 1997    From: indbio@disknet.com
Harold Eddleman, Palmyra, IN , USA. Ph. D. in molecular genetics (Purdue 1966). My interests include all areas of agriculture, crops marketing, food processing, fermented foods, crop breeding, new crops, and learning about life, crops, climate and flora in other countries. I especially enjoy arctic and alpine nature study and hiking. I hope to visit the tropics some day, but guess I never will. In 1957, I travelled 18,000 km in all the free countries of Europe by bicycle and youth hostels. I am currently breeding thornless blackberries using germplasm from several countries. I would like to hear from all ages, especially foreign countries. My languages are English and German and some French. .


Date: 21 Jan 98     From: truckergreg@earthlink.net
I am a U.S.A. Domestic Relocation Engineer. I handle 40 tons of product and am daily keeping America alive. You guessed it; I am a professional truck driver. I drive all 48 states, and enjoy seeing America first hand and upclose. If anyone is interested in emailing me, my address is truckergreg@earthlink.net


Date: Jan 98    From: becky_115@hotmail.com
Hi, I am looking for a penpal to be friends with. I'm a 47 yr. old white female, living in Kansas. My interest are books, movies, and sports. I would be interested in learning about different parts of the country and the world. My e-mail address is becky_115@hotmail.com.


Date: 5 Feb 98    From: obey@bellatlantic.net
Yes, i have just gotton this computer and dont know to much about it... i would love some computer pen pals.. i live in virginia.... am single my home address is obey@bellatlantic.net i am 48 years old but very young at heart and think young....im looking for male and female computer pals.... im 6ft 7in... 240lbs. white. so write please..... dave


Date: 14 Feb 98   From: hpegasus@yahoo.com
Hi, my name is Patricia and you can email me at hpegasus@yahoo.com I will respond to anyone wants to email. I am 44yrs.old and married but it makes no difference who emails. singles or married we are all people.I watch Sightings and I like sci-fi things and i like the unknown that can't be explained scientifically.My interests vary otherwise. Hope to hear from someone soon.


Date: 20 Feb 98   From: wes@alphalink.com.au Capt. Lightfoot
G'day, I am Wes from Melbourne Australia and would like to make friendship with you. Age: 40 Born 18 February 1958 English born Australian (28 years)
Occupation: Electronics/Computer Engineer (Ex-Air Force Fighter Pilot)
Height 176cm - Weight 82Kgs - Blonde hair - Blue eyes - Strong/Athletic build Non smoker - Non Drinker - Non Gamble (Lottery) - Gentle - Kind - Intelligent - Resourceful - Very understanding I own and manage a very successful computer business here in Melbourne Australia and assist Chinese people in business assimilation. Have worked much in China in product development - Quality control - Product liaison and other business developments. Interests: Flying (Pilots License) Computers - Internet - Old Aircraft - Playing Guitar (Song write) - Golf - Picnics - Beach and mountain walks - Swimming - Homelife - Old Movies - Outdoors - Do things to my home - Travel and much more. I have very deep love of China and Chinese peoples and have lived in China for about 3 years. For many years I have wanted to find wonderful traditional values Chinese lady for my heart. But sad to say, this has not happen yet. It would be wonderful if you could respond Have a great day, Xi Xie Wes (Yifan)


Date: 11 Apr 98    From: drsayani@cyber.net.pk
I AM A HOMOEOPATHIC DOCTOR HAVING MY WEBSITE AT http:\\www.cyber.net.pk/ Dr.sayani and my email: drsayani@cyber.net.pk. I WISH TO ESTABLISH FRIENDSHIP WITH A SOBER, NON VULGAR, NON DRINKER PARTICULARLY BUSINESS MINDED MALE OR FEMALE WHO CAN ASSIST ME IN ESTABLISHEMENT OF BUSINESS, MANUFACTURING CONFECTIONERY i.e. BUBLE GUM, CHEWING GUM, TABLE JELLY, TOFFEES, SWEETS ETC AND/OR HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICINE PREPARATIONS TO BE SOLD IN INTERNATIONAL MARKET.


Date: 1998 May 13 From: pyarasa@hotmail.com
Walter D. Souza Sex : male, Age : 27 Date of Birth : 02/01/1970, Nationality : Indian (now living in Curacao ) Address : P.O. Box 2113 Otrobanda Curacao Netherland Antilles.
Comments : Hi, Friends, I am from India , but I am now living in Curacao, which lies in the Carribean Sea. I like nature, music, and poems . I want to know different cultures and people . I am an alien !!!*smile*. Are there any human beings out there who would like to talk to me ???? I don't care about nationality, sex or age of people. I want friends and will reply to all mail. Thanks.


Date: 16 May 98   From: trudy@lillis.demon.co.uk
Family orientated female, wanting to hear about other lifestyles and cultures. enjoy arts and crafts, people, pets and social life.


Date: 17 Jun 98    From: oldcar_man@hotmail.com
I am a 49 year old male. I am looking for a penpal of anyage. My name is Ronald Nance. My hobbies are camping, fishing, bowling, and bike riding. My email adress is oldcar_man@hotmail.com


Date: Jun 19, 1998    From: bcm5@po.cwru.edu
I would like to find some pen-pals. I am a 26 year old Irish girl. I love theater, cimena, music, dancing, traveling etc. The list is too long to get through it all. Hope you will write to me.. Talk to ya soon !!!!


Date: 7 Jun 98
From: sipes@semo.net
single 40 yro white male, christian. College educated. Likes the outdoors fishing, gardening, photography, archery, biking and boating. I would like to meet a nice christian lady from the philippines for friends or possible lifemates. I can be reached at sipes@semo.net so please e-mail me,


Date: 21 Oct 98 mellor@gwi.net

I am interested in Masonry and Ham radio. I would be willing to hear from people of the same .
Dan Mellor


Date: 12 Jul 98
From: lee_ward@lineone.net
Hello, I am a 24 year old male student studying Science in England. My hobies are watching TV and Films (science/science fiction), Going to the theatre, music (soft rock), Reading (fantasy, classical literature), I tinker with computers. I E-mail on a regular basis (daily usually) and will talk about anything. I work for the Royal Mail (postal services) as a part time job whilst waiting to restart my studies.
Hope to hear from you soon.


enroll penpals (jsrepman@globalnet.co.uk, 07/31/99 06:03) To: Indbio

Hello, my name is Jane

I would love to hear from anyone, I am a disabled person and my one real pleasure in life is my computer and writing to my pen pals.

I love music, I play the flute and the clarinet and belong to 2 orchestras, one primarily for the disabled the other I am the only disabled person in it.

I also love cross-stitch, reading and watching TV. My favourite type of programmes are documentaries about health, hospital etc., I love anything to do with medicine. I do sound gruesome don't I? I'm not let me assure you.

Hope to hear from someone soon.

Bye for now

JANE



Suggestions, corrections, and comments are appreciated: Contact Harold Eddleman (indbio@disknet.com).